Partners

1.

Mr. Abhijeet Bhagwat (Managing Partner)
Year of Qualification : 2010
Qualifications: FCA

Telephone Numbers: 020-27290771
Mobile :  +91 9822026936

Email : abhijeet_bhagwat@pgbhagwatca.com


2.

Mr. M. W. Bhagwat
Year of Qualification : 1963
Qualifications: FCA


3.

Mr. M.K. Shevade
Year of Qualification: 1976
Qualifications: FCA

Telephone Numbers: (O) 831- 2429306
Fax : 831- 2429306
Mobile: +91 9341102888

Email: uday_shevade@pgbhagwatca.com


4.

Mr. Sanjay Athavale
Year of Qualification : 1984
Qualifications :FCA

Telephone Numbers: (O) 020- 27290771
Mobile :  +91 9850073202

Email : sanjay_athavale@pgbhagwatca.com


5.

Mr. Sandeep Rao
Year of Qualification : 1989
Qualifications: FCA

Telephone Numbers: (O) 020- 27290771
Mobile : +91 9822051160

Email : sandeep_rao@pgbhagwatca.com


6.

Mr. Shankar Pagad
Year of Qualification : 1997
Qualifications: FCA, ISA (ICAI)

Telephone Numbers: (O)  0836-2441282
Fax : 836- 2465284
Mobile :  +91 9448111282

Email : shankar_pagad@pgbhagwatca.com


7.

Mr. Sameer Karyekar
Year of Qualification : 2000
Qualifications :FCA, CISA, ISA (ICAI), CIA

Telephone Numbers: (O) 020-27290771
Mobile : +91 9822275133

Email : sameer_karyekar@pgbhagwatca.com


8.

Mr. Nachiket Deo
Year of Qualification: 2004
Qualifications: FCA

Telephone Numbers: 020-27290771
Mobile: +91 9822875492

Email : nachiket_deo@pgbhagwatca.com


9.

Mr. Nikhil Shevade
Year of Qualification : 2006
Qualifications :FCA, DISA (ICA)

Telephone Numbers: 231-2659546
Mobile: +91 9011050076

Email: nikhil_shevade@pgbhagwatca.com


10.

Mr. Shriniwas Gadgil
Year of Qualification : 2005
Qualifications: FCA

Telephone Numbers: +91 22 65652008
Mobile :  +91 98334 32719

Email : shriniwas_gadgil@pgbhagwatca.com


11.

Mr. Akshay Kotkar
Year of Qualification : 2011
Qualifications: ACA

Telephone Numbers: 0231-2659546
Mobile :  +91 9130029201

Email : akshay_kotkar@pgbhagwatca.com


12.

Mrs. Purva Kulkarni (Salaried Partner)
Year of Qualification : 2011
Qualifications: ACA

Telephone Numbers: 020-27290771
Mobile :  +91 9923291816

Email : purva_bhise@pgbhagwatca.com


13.

Mrs. Komal Sonthalia (Salaried Partner)
Year of Qualification : 2008
Qualifications: ACA

Telephone Numbers: 020-27290771
Mobile :  +91 9130029207

Email : komal_sonthalia@pgbhagwatca.com