Partners

1.

Mr. M.K. Shevade (Branch Office - Belgaum)
Year of Qualification: 1976
Qualifications: FCA

Telephone Numbers: (O) 831- 2429306
Fax : 831- 2429306
Mobile: +91 9341102888

Email: uday_shevade@pgbhagwatca.com

2.

Mr. Sanjay Athavale (Head Office - Pune)
Year of Qualification : 1984
Qualifications :FCA

Telephone Numbers: (O) 020- 27290771
Mobile :  +91 9850073202

Email : sanjay_athavale@pgbhagwatca.com

3.

Mr. Sandeep Rao (Head Office - Pune)
Year of Qualification : 1989
Qualifications: FCA

Telephone Numbers: (O) 020- 27290771
Mobile : +91 9822051160

Email : sandeep_rao@pgbhagwatca.com

4.

Mr. Shankar Pagad (Branch Office - Hubli-Dharwad)
Year of Qualification : 1997
Qualifications: FCA, ISA (ICAI)

Telephone Numbers: (O)  0836-2441282
Fax : 836- 2465284
Mobile :  +91 9448111282

Email : shankar_pagad@pgbhagwatca.com

5.

Mr. M. W. Bhagwat (Branch Office - Hubli)
Year of Qualification : 1963
Qualifications: FCA

6.

Mr. Sameer Karyekar (Head Office - Pune)
Year of Qualification : 2000
Qualifications :FCA, CISA, ISA (ICAI), CIA

Telephone Numbers: (O) 020-27290771
Mobile : +91 9822275133

Email : sameer_karyekar@pgbhagwatca.com

7.

Mr. Nachiket Deo (Head Office - Pune)
Year of Qualification: 2004
Qualifications: FCA

Telephone Numbers: 020-27290771
Mobile: +91 9822875492

Email : nachiket_deo@pgbhagwatca.com

8.

Mr. Nikhil Shevade (Branch Office - Belgaum)
Year of Qualification : 2006
Qualifications :FCA, DISA (ICA)

Telephone Numbers: 231-2659546
Mobile: +91 9011050076

Email: nikhil_shevade@pgbhagwatca.com

9.

Mr. Abhijeet Bhagwat - Managing Partner (Head Office - Pune)
Year of Qualification : 2010
Qualifications: FCA

Telephone Numbers: 020-27290771
Mobile :  +91 9822026936

Email : abhijeet_bhagwat@pgbhagwatca.com

10.

Mr. Shriniwas Gadgil (Branch Office - Mumbai)
Year of Qualification : 2005
Qualifications: FCA

Telephone Numbers: +91 22 65652008
Mobile :  +91 98334 32719

Email : shriniwas_gadgil@pgbhagwatca.com

11.

Mrs. Purva Kulkarni (Salaried Partner) (Head Office - Pune)
Year of Qualification : 2011
Qualifications: ACA

Telephone Numbers: 020-27290771
Mobile :  +91 9923291816

Email : purva_bhise@pgbhagwatca.com

12.

Mrs. Komal Sonthalia (Salaried Partner) (Head Office - Pune)
Year of Qualification : 2008
Qualifications: ACA

Telephone Numbers: 020-27290771
Mobile :  +91 9130029207

Email : komal_sonthalia@pgbhagwatca.com

13.

Mr. Akshay Kotkar (Branch Office - Kolhapur)
Year of Qualification : 2011
Qualifications: ACA

Telephone Numbers: 0231-2659546
Mobile :  +91 9130029201

Email : akshay_kotkar@pgbhagwatca.com

14.

Mr. Pritam Prajapati (Head Office - Pune)
Year of Qualification : 2009
Qualifications: ACA

Telephone Numbers: 020-27290771
Mobile :  +91 9922056055

Email : pritam_prajapati@pgbhagwatca.com